The Board is legislatively empowered to provide for the licensure and regulations of hearing aid specialists practicing in Wyoming. There are five (5) seats on this Board. The service term for a Board member varies and members may not serve more than two (2) full, successive terms. Board members are appointed to the Board by the Wyoming Governor.  

Appointment distribution: (3) hearing aid specialists, (1) certified otolaryngologist, (1) audiologist. 

If you are interested in serving on this or other boards, please visit the Governor's Web Site on Boards and Commissions.

You can view a history of Board membership here. Please note the records go only as far back as 1998.

No Board member may speak on behalf of the entire Board.  All questions should be submitted to the Board office and NOT to individual Board members.


Kelly Correll, Chairperson
Hearing Aid Specialist

License #142 
Cheyenne, WY 
Term Expires: 06/30/2019

Cheryl VanattaSecretary-Treasurer
Hearing Aid 
License #91
Casper, WY
Term Expires: 06/30/2019

Christopher Pelletier
Hearing Aid Specialist

License #163
Ralston, WY
Term Expires: 06/30/2019

Michael Alley 

License #A-901 
Lander, WY
Term Expires: 06/30/2018

Martha Silver
Certified Otolaryngologist

License #4171A
Cheyenne, WY
Term Expires: 6/30/2019

The Wyoming Board of Hearing Aid Specialists is staffed through the Professional Licensing Boards Office, a division of A&I.